Kontakt

Christian Ströbel
Master of Science Real Estate

Mobil 0160 6212049
Telefon 09861 974989-0

christian.stroebel@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

Teresa Ströbel
Bachelor of Arts Architektur

Telefon 09861 974989-0
teresa.stroebel@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

 

Denise Berger
Immobilienassistentin

Telefon 09861 974989-0
denise.berger@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

 

Doris Brenner
Buchhaltung

Telefon 09861 974989-0
doris.brenner@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

 

Ulrike Emmert
Buchhaltung

Telefon 09861 974989-0
ulrike.emmert@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

Andrea Hiermann
WEG Verwaltung / Buchhaltung

Telefon 09861 709088-0
andrea.hiermann@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

Uwe Braun
WEG Verwaltung / Buchhaltung

Telefon 09861 709088-0
uwe.braun@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

Jenny Senft
WEG Verwaltung / Buchhaltung

Telefon 09861 709088-0
jennifer.senft@stroebel-verwaltung.de

Manfred Anselm
Hausmeister

 


Hildegard Ströbel
Immobilienmaklerin

Mobil 0171 7264440
Telefon 09861 974989-0
hildegard.stroebel@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

 

 

Friedrich Ströbel
Maurermeister/Objektbetreuer

Telefon 09861 974989-0
friedrich.stroebel@stroebel-verwaltung.de

Teresa Radestock
Kauffrau für Marketingkommunikation

Telefon 09861 974989-0
teresa.radestock@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

 

Dieter Tellinger
WEG Verwalter/Vertrieb

Telefon 09861 974989-0
dieter.tellinger@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

 

Stefanie Potthoff
Mediendesign

Telefon 09861 709088-0
stefanie.potthoff@stroebel-immobilien.de

 

 

Sylvia Sprung
Mediendesign

Telefon 09861 974989-0
sylvia.sprung@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

Tanja Täuscher
Gebäudereinigung

 

Marion Kulpa
Gebäudereinigung