Kontakt

Christian StröbelChristian Ströbel
Master of Science Real Estate

Mobil 0160 6212049
Telefon 09861 974989-0

christian.stroebel@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

Friedrich Ströbel
Maurermeister/Objektbetreuer

Telefon 09861 974989-0
friedrich.stroebel@stroebel-verwaltung.de

Denise Berger

Denise Berger
Immobilienassistentin

Telefon 09861 974989-0
denise.berger@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

 

Julia Kohl
Vertrieb

Telefon 09861 709088-41
julia.kohl@stroebel-immobilien.de

 

 

Andrea Hiermann

Andrea Hiermann
Objektbetreuung

Telefon 09861 974989-25
andrea.hiermann@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

Ulrike Emmert

Ulrike Emmert
Buchhaltung

Telefon 09861 974989-0
ulrike.emmert@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

Anna Wörle

Anna Wörle
Buchhaltung

Telefon 09861 974989-0
anna.woerle@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

Stefan Reihs

Stefan Reihs
Marketing

Telefon 09861 709088-39
stefan.reihs@stroebel-immobilien.de

 

Marion Kulpa
Gebäudereinigung

 

Hildegard Ströbel
Hildegard Ströbel
Immobilienmaklerin

Mobil 0171 7264440
Telefon 09861 974989-12
hildegard.stroebel@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

 

 

platzhalter

Teresa Radestock
Kauffrau für Marketingkommunikation

Telefon 09861 974989-0
teresa.radestock@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

 

Jacquleine Tuncay

Jacqueline Tuncay
Vertrieb

Telefon 09861 709088-40
jacqueline.tuncay@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

 

Doris Brenner

Doris Brenner
Buchhaltung

Telefon 09861 974989-0
doris.brenner@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

 

Bianca Ludwig

Bianca Ludwig
Buchhaltung

Telefon 09861 709088-0
bianca.ludwig@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

Manfred Anselm
Hausmeister

 

Tanja Täuscher
Gebäudereinigung