Kontakt

Christian Ströbel
Master of Science Real Estate

Mobil 0160 6212049
Telefon 09861 974989-0
christian.stroebel@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

Teresa Ströbel
Bachelor of Arts Architektur

Telefon 09861 974989-0
teresa.stroebel@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

 

Ulrike Emmert
Buchhaltung

Telefon 09861 974989-0
ulrike.emmert@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

Doris Brenner
Buchhaltung

Telefon 09861 974989-0
doris.brenner@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

 

Denise Berger
Immobilienassistentin

Telefon 09861 974989-0
denise.berger@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

 

Dieter Tellinger
Vertrieb

Telefon 09861 974989-0
dieter.tellinger@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

 

Manfred Anselm
Hausmeister

 


Hildegard Ströbel
Immobilienmaklerin

Mobil 0171 7264440
Telefon 09861 974989-0
hildegard.stroebel@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

Friedrich Ströbel
Maurermeister/Objektbetreuer

Telefon 09861 974989-0
friedrich.stroebel@stroebel-verwaltung.de

Andrea Hiermann
WEG-Verwaltung

Telefon 09861 974989-0
andrea.hiermann@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

 

Jennifer Senft
WEG-Verwaltung

Telefon 09861 974989-0
jennifer.senft@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

 

Teresa Radestock
Kauffrau für Marketingkommunikation

Telefon 09861 974989-0
teresa.radestock@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

 

Sylvia Sprung
Mediendesignerin

Telefon 09861 974989-0
sylvia.sprung@stroebel-verwaltung.de

 

Tanja Täuscher
Gebäudereinigung